Contact ACCCA

Please update your records to our new address effective January 1, 2021. 

Mailing Address Physical Address

ACCCA

PO Box 1017
Sacramento, CA 95812-1017

ACCCA

1102 Q Street, 4th Floor, Suite 431
Sacramento, CA  95811

 

ACCCA Staff Contacts

        

Susan Bray, Executive Director
ACCCA
(916) 443-3559

director@accca.org

 

     
    Courtney Clark, Manager - Programs, Events & External Relations
ACCCA
(916) 443-3559

events@accca.org
     
    John MarcotteJohn Marcotte, Manager - Communications, Technician & Technology
ACCCA
(916) 443-3559

communications@accca.org
     
    Christel Mikami, Director of Operations
ACCCA
(916) 443-3559

membership@accca.org

 

ACCCA Consultants

Tracy L. Newell, CMP, CMM, ACCCA Meeting Planning Consultant
President/Owner, MeetingWise
806 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Suite 205
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 937-9473
(310) 937-9470 (fax)
tlnewell@meetingwise.net
www.meetingwise.net

Carlotta Cabrera, Benefits Liaison
School Administrators Special Services (SASS)
1575 Old Bay Hwy.
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 692-4300
cccabrera@acsa.org

Michelle Underwood, Legislative Advocate
Director, Governmental Relations
School Services of California, Inc.
(916) 446-7517
michelleu@sscal.com

Curtis Padilla, Legal Benefits Coordinator
CLC, Incorporated
4170 Douglas Blvd
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(800) 541-9701
cpadilla@clchomeoffice.com

ACCCA develops and supports current and future California community college administrators through
professional development, networking and advocacy.
Association of California Community College Administrators | PO Box 1017, Sacramento, CA 95812-1017
Tel: (916) 443-3559 | Email: director@accca.org