Contact ACCCA

ACCCA Staff Contacts

Susan Bray, Executive Director
ACCCA
1531 I Street #200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 443-3559
(916) 443-1817 (fax)
director@accca.org

Courtney Clark, Meeting & Event Manager
ACCCA
1531 I Street #200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 443-3559
(916) 443-1817 (fax)
events@accca.org

Patti Marcotte, Communications & Technology Manager
ACCCA
1531 I Street #200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 443-3559
(916) 443-1817 (fax)
communications@accca.org

Christel Mikami, Administrative Supervisor
ACCCA
1531 I Street #200
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 443-3559
(916) 443-1817 (fax)
membership@accca.org

ACCCA Consultants

Tracy L. Newell, CMP, CMM, ACCCA Meeting Planning Consultant
President/Owner, MeetingWise
806 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Suite 205
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(310) 937-9473
(310) 937-9470 (fax)
tlnewell@meetingwise.net
www.meetingwise.net

Carlotta Cabrera, Benefits Liasion
School Administrators Special Services (SASS)
1575 Old Bay Hwy.
Burlingame, CA 94010
(650) 692-4300
cccabrera@acsa.org

Curtis Padilla, Legal Benefits Coordinator
CLC, Incorporated
4170 Douglas Blvd
Granite Bay, CA 95746
(800) 541-9701
cpadilla@clchomeoffice.com

Karen Takayama
Buckley & Endow CPA's
9706 Fair Oaks Blvd, Suite 150
Fair Oaks, CA 95628
(916) - 966-0420
karen@buckleyandendow.com

View the ACCCA Calendar

ACCCA Admin 101 Registration

Registration for the 2013 Admin 101 program is now open! Admin 101 will be held at Brandman University in Irvine, CA - July 21-25, 2013. Don't miss this great opportunity to take part in the only program of its kind in California. more info

ACCCA Board Elections

ACCCA Board elections are open. Voting will be open through Friday, May 3. Click here to vote for your membership representation today!

Join ACCCA Today!

Are you an ACCCA member? We just had our biggest event of the year, our annual conference. Become a member today to receive important information regarding future events and workshops! more info